Delete Clear Twitter Search History
The Twitter website saves upto 25 searches you make and those search queries appear in a drop d own as soon as you click in the search box.
If you share your Twitter account or PC with someone, you might feel the need to delete your Twitter search history.
How To Delete Your Twitter Search History:
Sign in to your Twitter account.
Click on the search box.
Your saved searches will appear
Delete the entries by clicking X
You can clear All the searches following the instructions in the video.